Hello World!

Hello Everyone!

I’m Cyrus Durant and this is the first of what I hope will be a very long series of posts. I can promise you that I won’t ever blog about my personal life or day to day experiences since my life isn’t extraordinary and the internet is full of those types of blogs. I’m going to post as regularly as I can about topics that interest me, current events, history, and a special interest of mine; Pakistan.  And from time to time I’ll post about books or movie or shows I enjoy or any other topics that catch my fancy. I hope that this blog will be a fun way for you to learn about some topics you might never have considered interesting or relevant. Current readership is zero but even the mightiest of empires have humble origins and I hope with your help to grow this blog into something big. Thank you very much and stay tuned for the next post!

About cyrusdurant

I'm just a man (or woman, I'll never tell) with a strange obsession for Pakistan. I also like to pretend that my opinions on things matter. I hope you will stay with me on this journey to whatever the future holds.
This entry was posted in Movie Reviews, Pakistan, Random Musings, The Good The Bad and The Ugly. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

